Auto Exotica

Audi R8 / McLaren 570s

25:00 | #108 | TV-G

The hosts rip up some back roads in the Audi R8. McLaren's sportscar, the 570S, is also driven.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 7, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 7, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 29, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 29, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / January 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 4, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / December 4, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2018