Battleground Everglades

Algae Explosion

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

Scientists, environmentalists, and legislators discuss a toxic algae outbreak in the Everglades.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / May 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / July 16, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2018