Battleground Everglades

War on Invasive Species

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

Go behind the scenes of the fight against devastation caused by non-native plants and animal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / March 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 23, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / July 23, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 23, 2018