Battleground Everglades

The Battle Over Big Water

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

Enormous challenges face the liquid heart of the Everglades's, Lake Okeechobee. New restoration efforts to reverse the damage done from harnessing nature in the name of progress may save the wetlands yet.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / May 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 5, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 30, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / July 30, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 30, 2018