Battleground Everglades

Survival at Stake

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

Florida's next generation of environmental stewards trek through a cypress swamp.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 19, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / August 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 13, 2018