BBC World News

28:18 | #23135 | TV-RE

Series Website

http://bbc.com/news

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / May 15, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / May 15, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / May 15, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2015