BBC World News

28:18 | #23139 | TV-RE

Series Website

http://bbc.com/news

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 18, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / May 18, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2015 at 10:00 PM ET / May 19, 2015 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2015