BBC World News

28:18 | #23192 | TV-RE

Series Website

http://bbc.com/news

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 11, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / July 11, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2014 at 11:31 PM ET / July 11, 2014 at 10:31 PM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2014