BBC World News

27:46 | #362 | TV-RE

Series Website

http://bbc.com/news

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 2, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 28, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 27, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 28, 2018