Beads, Baubles & Jewels

Beading with Friends

28:00 | #2203 | TV-G

Erin Prais-Hintz spills her beading secrets as she and Katie plan a beading party.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 25, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / September 25, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 26, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / June 26, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 26, 2015