Body Electric

Seaside Resort, FL

26:46 | #1703 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 2, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 2, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 31, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 31, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 3, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / September 3, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2002