Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:46 | #1706 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 24, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 7, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 7, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / September 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / July 9, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2002