Body Electric

Seaside Resort, FL

26:46 | #1708 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / July 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 19, 2002