Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:46 | #1709 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 31, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 17, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / September 17, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 16, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / July 16, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2002