Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:46 | #1712 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 7, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 23, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 23, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 21, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 21, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / September 24, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 25, 2002