Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:46 | #1715 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 30, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 30, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 28, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 28, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 1, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 1, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 30, 2002