Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:46 | #1716 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / June 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 3, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 3, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 1, 2002