Body Electric

Acapulco, Mexico

26:46 | #1724 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 20, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 20, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 19, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 19, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 22, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 22, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2002