Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:46 | #1726

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 25, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 25, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 24, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 26, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 26, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 24, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2002