Body Electric

26:48 | #1901 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 27, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 27, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 26, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 26, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 29, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 29, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 27, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 27, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 1, 2006