Body Electric

26:48 | #1902 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 28, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 31, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 31, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 29, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 29, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2006