Body Electric

26:48 | #1903 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 18, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 18, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 31, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 31, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 2, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 2, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 31, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 3, 2006