Body Electric

26:48 | #1904 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 20, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 20, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 5, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 5, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 3, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 3, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2006