Body Electric

26:47 | #1905 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 7, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 5, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 5, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 7, 2006