Body Electric

26:48 | #1907 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 27, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 27, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 12, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2006