Body Electric

26:48 | #1909 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2006