Body Electric

26:48 | #1912 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 8, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 23, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 21, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 21, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2006