Body Electric

26:47 | #1913 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 26, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 26, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 24, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2006