Body Electric

26:48 | #1916 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 10, 2020 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, January 10, 2020 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 4, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / October 4, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / August 5, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 22, 2006