Body Electric

26:48 | #1917 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 5, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 3, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 3, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 23, 2006