Body Electric

26:48 | #1918 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 22, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 7, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 5, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 5, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 24, 2006