Body Electric

26:47 | #1919 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 24, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 24, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 8, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2006