Body Electric

26:48 | #1922 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 17, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 17, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 2, 2006