Body Electric

26:48 | #1926 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 26, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 26, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 24, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / August 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 8, 2006