Body Electric

Acapulco, Mexico

26:46 | #1707 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / July 12, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / March 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / January 13, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2002