Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:46 | #1720

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, February 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, February 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 12, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / June 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / April 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2002