Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:45 | #1721

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, April 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, April 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / December 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 16, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / October 16, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 16, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / June 16, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2002