Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:46 | #1722

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / April 17, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 16, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / December 16, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 19, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / October 19, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2002