Body Electric

Acapulco, Mexico

26:46 | #1724 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, June 23, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, June 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 22, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 22, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 21, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / December 21, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 24, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / October 24, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 22, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / August 22, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2002