Body Electric

26:48 | #1908 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 29, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2006