Body Electric

26:47 | #1919 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, October 8, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / August 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / June 8, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 11, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / April 11, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 7, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / February 7, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 11, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / December 11, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2006