Body Electric

26:48 | #1920 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 26, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 28, 2006
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019