New Orleans Cooking with Kevin Belton

Poultry

26:46 | #124 | TV-G

Chicken Clemenceau, slow roasted duck with orange and soy gravy, and boudin stuffed quail are made.

Series Website

http://www.wyes.org

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / October 14, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2016