Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Seafood from the Gulf

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

Laura catches a feast from the Gulf and Louisiana Chef John Folse shows her how to cook it.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 22, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 22, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2018