Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Fresh Fig Recipes

26:47 | #102 | TV-G

Laura visits a fig farmer and creates prosciutto wrapped figs with gorgonzola, walnuts and honey.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 29, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 29, 2018