Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Baking

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

Laura discovers how raisins are cultivated and cooked and uses the ingredient to make sweet treats.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 12, 2018