Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Southern Inspired Recipes

26:47 | #105 | TV-G

Laura invites Chef Dean Dupuis to the Central Valley to show off deep southern flair. She prepares a collard green relish that is ready to add a southern inspiration to any recipe.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 18, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 19, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 19, 2018