Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Italian-Inspired Recipes

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

Laura travels to New Orleans to catch up with two hot chefs, John Best and Alon Shaya.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 3, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 3, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 3, 2018