Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Fresh Heirloom Tomatoes

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

Laura and Chef Michael Chiarello cook with fresh heirloom tomatoes at Connolly Ranch in Napa.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 17, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 17, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 17, 2018