Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Fresh Lemon Recipes

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

Laura visits a lush lemon grove and Chef Jason Collis presents four recipes that feature lemons.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, September 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 24, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 24, 2018